Ca Mau

Ca Mau is a province located in the Southernmost point of Vietnam, belonging the Mekong Delta.

Da Nang

Da Nang is located in South Central Coast of Vietnam and is a major economic, cultural, euducational, scientific and technological center

Dak Lak

Dak Lak is located in the central Highlands - one of the cradles for the cultural space of the Central Highlands gongs

Dak Nong

Dak Nong located in the southwest gate of the Central Highlands is a land owning a quite diverse traditional culture with its distinctive identity.

Dien Bien

Dien Bien located in the Northwest of Vietnam is a land known as the residence of ancient humans.

Dong Nai

Dong Nai is a south eastern province, a gateway to the South East economic region – the most dynamic and developed economic region in the South.

An Giang

An Giang is the province located in Mekong Delta. An Giang owned many specific characteristics attracted visitors who are still hesitate to come there

Dong Thap

Dong Thap is a southwest province on the Mekong Delta. It has many famous landmarks and historical sites to attract tourists.

Ha Noi

(Cinet)- Ha Noi, the capital of Socialist Republic of Vietnam, is the political - economic - cultural - scientific and technological center of the whole country.

Gia Lai

(Cinet)- Gia Lai is a former province of Gia Lai and Kon Tum. It is famous for its diverse culture of many ethnic minorities living together.

Ha Nam

Ha Nam located in the Red River Delta has been a growing province so far and not fullfilled all its potentials and strengths yet.

Ha Tinh

Ha Tinh located in focal economic region of Central Vietnam. Ha Tinh is considered as a land of the potentials of culture, tourism.

Hai Duong

Hai Duong located in the Red River Delta and in the key economic region in the north is recognized as one of sacred lands of the Viet people...

Hai Phong

(Cinet)- Hai Phong also known as the Phoenix Flower City is the largest port city in the North and the center of economy, culture, education in the northern coastal region.

Hau Giang

Hau Giang province located in the inland areas of the Mekong Delta is separated from the former Can Tho Province.

Hoa Binh

Hoa Binh is a mountainous province of northwestern Vietnam. This is one of provinces where many ethnic minorities are living.