Lang Pagoda, is located on Lang street, Dong Da district, Hanoi, seven kilometres west of the capital's centre. It was built under King Ly Anh Tong’s reign (1138-1175). Besides a Buddha shrine, its has a shrine for Chan Master Tu Dao Hanh of the Vinitaruni Chan sect. The Chan Master’s birthday on March 7, lunar calendar, has become the festival of the Lang pagoda.
Kim Lien Pagoda was originally built on Nghi Tam peninsula, on the bank of West Lake. Today it is located in Quang An village, Tay Ho district, Hanoi. The pagoda was part of the former Tu Hoa Palace of the Ly dynasty.
Situated at No 50, Ly Quoc Su Street in central Hanoi, Ly Quoc Su pagoda worships a Buddhist Monk of the Ly Dynasty (10th -12th centuries).
Quan Su Pagoda was first built on the land of An Tap village, Tho Xuong district, on the southern gate of Thang Long capital. Formerly, it was a small Buddhist pagoda, located near the Quan Su house which had been constructed during the Le dynasty in the 15th century to receive foreign envoys and ambassadors.